Skip to content

Meet the West Dunbartonshire Leisure Active Schools Team!

Andrew McKay - Active Schools Manager

Telephone: 01389 753210 / 0141 5622485

Email: andrew.mckay@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

 

CLYDEBANK AREA

Adam Gibson - Active Schools Coordinator

Schools: Clydebank High School, Carleith Primary, Clydemuir Primary, Linnvale Primary and Christie Park Primary.

Telephone: 0141 562 2485

Email: adam.gibson@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

David Molloy - Active Schools Coordinator

Schools: St. Peter the Apostle High School, Our Lady of Loretto Primary, St. Eunan's Primary, St. Mary's Primary (Duntocher), St. Stephen's Primary and Goldenhill Primary.

Telephone: 0141 562 2485

Email: david.molloy@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Louise Morrison - Active Schools Coordinator

Schools: Cunard Primary, Edinbarnet Primary, Gavinburn Primary, Our Holy Redeemer Primary, St. Joseph's Primary and Whitecrook Primary.

Telephone: 0141 562 2485 

Email: louise.morrison@west-dunbarton.gov.uk.

Lynne Stewart - Active Schools Coordinator (P/T Wed-Fri)

Schools: Clydebank High School, Kilpatrick School (Secondary & Primary) & Kilbowie Primary.

Telephone: 0141 562 2485

Email: lynne.stewart@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

 

DUMBARTON AREA

Claire Gregory - Active Schools Coordinator

Schools: Dumbarton Academy, Aitkenbar Primary, Braehead Primary, Dalreoch Primary and Knoxland Primary. Also responsible for Choices Programme.

Telephone: 01389 753210

Email: claire.gregory@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Emma McCluskey - Active Schools Coordinator

Schools: Our Lady and St. Patrick's High School, St. Kessog's Primary, St. Michael's Primary, St. Patrick's Primary, St. Peter's Primary and St. Ronan's Primary.

Telephone: 01389 753210 

Email: emma.mccluskey@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

 

VALE OF LEVEN AREA

Craig Thompson - Active Schools Coordinator

Schools: Vale of Leven Academy, Balloch Primary, Bonhill Primary, Gartocharn Primary and Levenvale Primary.

Telephone: 01389 753210

 Email: craig.thompson@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Yvonne Macdonald - Active Schools Coordinator (P/T Mon-Wed)

Schools: Lennox Primary, Renton Primary, St. Martin's Primary and St. Mary's Primary (Alexandria).

Telephone: 01389 753210

Email: Yvonne.macdonald@west-dunbarton.gov.uk