Skip to content

Unless otherwise stated activities will take place 2.00pm - 3.30pm.   Please contact the library for more information 0141 562 2469

Friday 6th July  - Storytime crafts – making finger puppets. Age – 5 and under

Monday 9th July - World cup crafts Age 5+

Thursday 12th July 11am-12pm - Making bugs and finger puppets - Age 5+

Tuesday 17th July  - Monkeying around with door hangers - Age 5+

Friday 20th July  - Glass painting - Age 5+

Monday 23rd July  - Storytime crafts - Gruffalo character finger puppet and masks. Age 5 and under

Thursday 26th July 11am-12pm - Making Frog blowers - Age 5+

Wednesday 1st August 11am-12pm Making animal masks and 3D puzzle animals - Age 5+

Tuesday 7th August  Sports crafts - Age 5+

Monday 13th August Make your own hand puppet. - Age 5+