



Executive Director Richard Cairns

PA Lyn Pennycook



Head of Neighbourhood Services **Ronnie Dinnie**



Head of Regeneration & **Economic Development** Jim McAloon





Alan Young



John Kerr

Policy Officers Jackie Gallen Jamie Dockery Jennifer MacMahon

Tenant Participation Officer Joanne Martin

Performance & CI Officer Stefan Kristmanns



ASIST David Russell

Partnership

Officer
Janice Winder

Andy Cameron Team Leader

Estate Management Myra Feeney Team Leader



Team Leaders Homelessness
John Falconer
Kathryn Smith
Gary Whyte
Paul Ainsworth

Team Leaders Allocations & Advice Lorraine Kay Jane Mack



Roads &

Jack McAuley Operations Co-ordinator Stewart Ormond

Network Management Co-ordinator Raymond Walsh

Road Safety Co-ordinator
Catherine Tonner



Waste Operations Co-ordinator Frank McGuire

Fleet & Maintenance Co-ordinator John Blake



Operations Co-ordinators Bobby McLeish Billy Wrethman Alex Haggarty

Policy Dev. & Improvement Officer

David Hartley

Facilities Officers Facilities
Management
Margaret Lamont Ellen McFarlane Jim McKelvie Linda Shaw



Team Leader Development Management Keith Bathgate

Team Leader Forward Planning Alan Williamson

Team Leader Building Standards Colin Newman



John Corcoran Energy & Compliance Co-ordinator John McKenna

Stewart Paton

Programme Leader Consultancy Services

Assets Co-ordinator Stuart Gibson

Co-ordinator Stephen Ross



Capital Projects Manager Victor Francisco-Suarez

> Capital Projects Manager **Euan Tyson**

Capital Projects Manager

Lesley Woolfries





Strategy & Improvement Co-ordinator Emma Louise Crocker

Strategy & Improvement Co-ordinator Jan McKinley

Co-ordinator Marnie Ritchie Business Support Co-ordinator Gillian Scholes

Regeneration





