Term dates for schools in West Dunbartonshire.

2014/15

Autumn Term 2014

  • Teachers Return: Tuesday 12 August (In-Service Day)
  • Starts: Thursday 14 August (Wednesday 13 August - In-Service Day)
  • September week-end: Friday 26 and Monday 29 September
  • Half Term: (Thu 9 and Fri 10 October - In-Service Days) Monday 13 to Friday 17 October (inclusive)
  • Ends: Friday 19 December

Spring Term 2015

  • Starts: Monday 5 January 
  • Half term: (Friday 6 February - In-Service Day) Monday 9 and Tuesday 10 February
  • Ends: Thursday 2nd April

Summer Term 2015

  • Starts: Monday 20 April
  • May Day: Monday 4 May
  • Half Term: (Thursday 21 May - In-Service Day) Friday 22  and Monday 25 May
  • Ends: Thursday 25 June