Skip to content

Hire a Guide for a Goose Walk

Loch Lomond by Becky Austin.jpg
Hire-a-guide at RSPB Scotland Loch Lomond for an exclusive dawn or dusk goose watching experience.

Friday 1 November to Tuesday 31 March ( 0:00 )

Beginners Acrylic Painting: Portraits with Douglas Morland

Acrylics brushes.jpg
Have you ever wanted to try acrylic paints but you don't know where to begin?

Saturday 18 January ( 13:00 - 16:00 )

Glasgow Phoenix Choir Concert

GLASGOW PHOENIX CHOIR: WINTER FESTIVAL
The Glasgow Phoenix Choir is delighted to be performing a concert in St Peter’s Church, Bellsmyre to help raise funds to aid the church in its work in Dumbarton.

Sunday 26 January ( 14:30 - 17:00 )

Levengrove Park Walk, Jog, Run Launch Event

Walk Run Jog Levengrove Park poster
Come along and enjoy a Walk, Jog or Run round Levengrove park.

Wednesday 29 January ( 11:00 - 12:30 )

Beginners Acrylic Painting: Still Life with Douglas Morland

advance acrylics action shot.jpg
Have you ever wanted to learn how to use acrylic paints but do not known where to start?

Saturday 1 February ( 13:00 - 16:00 )

Sunrise Goose Walk

Geese in flight silhouette by Ahndi Gardiner.jpg (2)
Thousands of geese spend the winter months feeding and roosting around the Loch Lomond area. Join the team for an early morning woodland walk along to one of their favourite roosting spots.

Sunday 2 February ( 7:00 - 9:30 )

Senior Citizens Scots Night

Tuesday 11 February to Wednesday 12 February ( 19:00 - 21:00 )

Beginners Acrylic Painting: Experimental with Douglas Morland

Douglas Morland abstract painting blues, swirls
Have you ever wanted to try acrylic paints but do not known where to begin?

Saturday 15 February ( 13:00 - 16:00 )

Sunset goose walk

Geese in flight silhouette by Ahndi Gardiner.jpg (3)
Thousands of geese spend the winter months feeding and roosting around the Loch Lomond area. Join the team for an evening woodland walk along to one of their favourite roosting spots.

Saturday 29 February ( 17:00 - 19:30 )

Sunset goose walk

Geese in flight silhouette by Ahndi Gardiner.jpg (4)
Thousands of geese spend the winter months feeding and roosting around the Loch Lomond area. Join the team for an evening woodland walk along to one of their favourite roosting spots.

Saturday 14 March ( 17:00 - 19:30 )