Moments of Freedom Community Gathering

Flyer showing logo of the Refugee Festival Scotland
The women of the Moments of Freedom group are excited to announce that they will be hosting a community gathering in Centre 81 on Wednesday 19th June as part of Refugee Festival Week.

Wednesday 19 June ( 13:00 - 14:00 )

Folklore Frolic - Litha - Balloch Castle Country Park

Logos for West Dunbartonshire Council, West Dunbartonshire Council Ranger Service and Curious in Nature
Come and find out about the Celtic festival Litha.

Monday 24 June ( 11:00 - 12:30 )

Free Human Rights in Communities Training Session

Outside the Box will be running a free Human Rights in Communities Training in Centre 81, Clydebank on Monday 24th June.

Monday 24 June ( 13:00 - 14:30 )

Mary's Meals - Zero Hunger Film Screening

Zero Hunger logo.jpg
We would like to invite you to a screening of a new documentary, Zero Hunger, about the devastating and escalating hunger crisis in Ethiopia.

Tuesday 25 June ( 19:00 - 20:30 )

The Travelling Gallery - Balloch Park

Travelling Gallery’s Season Two 2024 exhibition will be in partnership with Community Land Scotland.

Wednesday 26 June ( 10:00 - 16:00 )

Travelling Gallery - Dalmuir Park

Travelling Gallery’s Season Two. 2024 exhibition will be in partnership with Community Land Scotland.

Thursday 27 June ( 10:00 - 16:00 )

Travelling Gallery - Dumbarton Library

Travelling Gallery’s Season Two 2024 exhibition will be in partnership with Community Land Scotland.

Friday 28 June ( 10:00 - 16:00 )

West Dunbartonshire Health and Social Care Partnership Engagement Strategy Consultation

Come share your views on the WDHSCP draft engagement strategy that outlines how we engage with the public for the next three years!

Tuesday 16 July to Wednesday 14 August ( 0:00 )

The Blood of Dracula: A New Musical

The Blood of Dracula is a haunting and gripping new musical that delves into the depth's of Dracula's tragic existence like never before

Thursday 18 July to Friday 19 July ( 19:30 - 22:00 )

Scottish Pipe Band Championships 2024

Flyer showing image of pipers with a tartan background
Scottish Pipe Band Championship is celebrating it's 25th Anniversary at Levengrove Park this July!

Saturday 27 July ( 10:00 - 18:00 )