Skip to content

Any member of the public can submit an objection or representation in relation to an application made under the Licensing ( Scotland ) Act 2005.

If you wish to make an objection or representation then this must be made in writing and addressed to the Licensing Board, Council Offices, Garshake Road, Dumbarton, G82 3PU. Please specify the grounds of the objection or representation. You must also make the Board aware of your objection and the reasons for your objection within seven days of the application being advertised. 

 

Occasional licence applications - West Dunbartonshire Council
Date of event Details of event Applicant/
Organisation
Time of event Last date for objections Premises/Venue
Friday, 21 September 2018 Fundraising Evening

John Brown,
4/1 Milton Estate,
Jamestown,
Alexandria,
G83 9EZ

12 Noon to 11.30pm Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Alexandria Armed Veterans Association,
5A Alexander Street,
Alexandria,
G83 0PG

 

Saturday, 22 September 2018 to Sunday, 23 September 2018 Sample and sell ready to drink Gin cocktails and Ellis Gin 

Carol Jackson,
St Johns Building,
Uddingston,
G71 7JF

 

10am to 5pm Thursday, 20 September 2018

Loch Lomond Shores,
2 Ben Lomond Way,
Balloch,
G83 8QL

Saturday, 27 October 2018 Halloween Party

Margaret McCallion,
15 Burns Street,
Renton,
G82 4PD 

7pm to 11pm Friday, 21 September 2018

St Martins Church Hall,
331 Main Street,
Renton,
Dumbarton,
G82 4PZ

Saturday, 20 October 2018 to Sunday, 21 October 2018 Fundraising Night

Margaret McCallion,
15 Burn Street,
Renton,
G82 4PD

7pm to 12 Midnight Friday, 21 September 2018

St Martins Church Hall,
331 Main street,
Renton,
Dumbarton,
G82 4PZ

Friday, 26 October 2018 to Saturday, 27 October 2018 Singer DJ & Buffet

Margaret McCallion
15 Burns Street,
Renton,
G82 4PD

7pm to 12 Midnight Tuesday, 25 September 2018

St Martin's Church Hall,
331 Main Street,
Renton,
Dumbarton,
G82 4PZ

Saturday, 6 October 2018 to Sunday, 7 October 2018 Wedding

Emily Morrison,

Wards Cottage,

Wards Estate,

Gartocharn,

G83 8SB

7pm to 12 Midnight Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Wards Cottage,

Wards Estate,

Gartocharn,

G83 8SB

Saturday, 20 October 2018 to Sunday, 21 October 2018 Wedding

Emily Morrison,

Wards Cottage,

Wards Estate,

Gartocharn,

G83 8SB

7pm to 12 Midnight Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Wards Cottage,

Wards Estate,

Gartocharn,

G83 8SB