Skip to content

Clydebank East Community Council

Alistair Conarty

Telephone  -

Chair Mr John White
Meetings Meetings held first Monday of the month at 7pm, except July and August.
Venue Centre 81, 2-16 Braes Avenue, Clydebank, G81 1DP

Agendas and minutes of meetings 

All Agendas and Minutes are in a PDF format


*West Dunbartonshire Council is not responsible for the content of external websites.