There are currently 13 active Community Councils in West Dunbartonshire.

Faifley Community Council
Contact Ms Caroline Macdonald, Secretary
Telephone 07843870496
Website -
Chair Mr Stevie Anderson
Meetings Last Thursday of the month between 6.00 pm and 8.00 pm, except August and December.
Venue Skypoint, Lennox Drive, Faifley

Agendas and minutes of meetings

All Agendas and Minutes are in a PDF format

What Does Your Community Need?

Faifley Community Council want your ideas on how to make Faifley a better, safer place to live. Complete the short questionnaire below and email to

Faifley Questionnaire