Skip to content

Joan Eardley : Time and Place

Friday 5 June to Saturday 24 October ( 10:00 - 16:30 )

Clydebank Museum is proud to host a major exhibition of work by Joan Eardley

Mini-beast Safari - July

Friday 31 July ( 14:00 - 16:00 )

The whole family become nature detectives on this Mini-beast Safari! Let's go pond dipping and mini-beast hunting to investigate the smaller creatures that are found at RSPB Loch Lomond.

Levengrove Park Community Day

Saturday 8 August ( 12:00 - 16:00 )

Levengrove Park Community Day Saturday 8th August 2015 12 noon until 4pm

Nature activities - Balloch Castle Country Park

Wednesday 12 August ( 14:00 - 16:00 )

FREE Ranger led nature activities for families in Balloch Castle Country Park

Nature activities - Balloch Castle Country Park

Thursday 13 August ( 14:00 - 16:00 )

FREE Ranger led nature activities for families in Balloch Castle Country Park

Free Sports Taster Session

Thursday 20 August ( 13:00 - 15:00 )

Boccia and Basketball disability taster sessions.

Discover RSPB Loch Lomond - August

Saturday 22 August ( 11:00 - 13:00 )

Come and enjoy the sights and sounds of summer at RSPB Loch Lomond in Gartocharn. Find out about the birds and other wildlife found here and learn more about the RSPB’s ongoing work at this beautiful site.

Tennis & Football Taster Session

Thursday 27 August ( 13:00 - 15:00 )

The programme is aimed at anyone in the area with a disability to come along and try out the sports on offer.

Badminton & Judo Taster Session

Thursday 3 September ( 13:00 - 15:00 )

Come along to try Badminton and Judo for free at the Playdrome!

Trailtrooper Obstacle Race Conquer the Craigs

Sunday 27 September ( 10:00 - 15:00 )

Trailtroopers returns to Overtoun Estate and Lang Craigs with a fun challenging obstacle 10K & 5K run.