Skip to content

4 week course Figure Drawing with Iona Grey and Douglas Morland

Monday 18 April to Monday 16 May ( 16:30 - 18:30 )

Enjoy a twilight session drawing the figure with Iona Grey

Ladies Lunch

Sunday 1 May ( 12:00 - 17:00 )

This is an afternoon of fun, fundraising and fashion. Limited availability left please get in touch for more information on sponsorship, advertising and ticket availability.

Booked 2016 - Gregor Fisher and Melanie Reid

Saturday 7 May ( 19:30 - 21:00 )

Gregor Fisher is one of Scotland’s most loved actors. He rose to fame playing the infamous Rab C. Nesbitt, the Govan street philosopher.

Litter Pick

Sunday 8 May ( 10:00 - 12:00 )

Litter Pick at the Saltings in Old Kilpatrick, Sunday 8 May 2016, 10am until 12 noon.

Booked 2016 - Poetry Workshops with Dalmuir Library’s Reading Champion – Donny O’Rourke

Monday 9 May ( 14:00 - 16:00 )

You don’t understand poetry? Don’t worry, poetry understands you. This relaxed and informal wee workshop is for anyone who wants to get more out of reading and maybe writing.

Booked 2016 - Alastair Pearson Lecture – Erwin James

Monday 9 May ( 19:30 - 21:00 )

This year’s Alastair Pearson Lecture is delivered by Erwin James, regular columnist for The Guardian and a leading voice for prison reform and rehabilitation.

Booked 2016 - Claire McGowan

Tuesday 10 May ( 19:30 - 21:00 )

Claire McGowan is a rising star in the pantheon of crime fiction.

Booked 2016 - the Blitz remembered

Wednesday 11 May to Friday 20 May ( 14:00 - 16:00 )

Specially curated series of events to commemorate the 75th Anniversary of the Clydebank Blitz.

Booked 2016 - Neil Mackay

Wednesday 11 May ( 19:30 - 21:00 )

Neil Mackay is a multi-award winning investigative journalist, newspaper executive, non-fiction author, radio broadcaster and film-maker.

The Show Must Go On! - A Musical Revue

Wednesday 11 May to Saturday 14 May ( 19:30 )

The Show Must Go On is a musical revue featuring a host of songs from all your favourite musicals. It is being presented in Clydebank Town Hall from Wednesday 11th - Saturday 14th May.