Skip to content

West Dunbartonshire Leisure Trust is responsible for three main indoor leisure centres, managing sports development, the Active Schools project, community facilities, outdoor recreation and a range of events.

Board of Trustees

We are delighted to introduce our Board of Trustees.  Please click on any of the names below to find out further information about that trustee.


   undefined                               undefined           

   Tony Waclawski                      Cllr David McBride 


   undefined                                   undefined

     Provost                                   Cllr Jim Finn (Chair)
 William Hendrie



                  undefined          undefined


Charlie Gibson (Vice Chair)          Dave Smith


 undefined                                 undefined

David Marshall                             Samantha Baird



James Docherty