Early Years Swimming Lessons

Clydebank Leisure Centre

Tuesday 10th January - Tuesday 28th March(12 week block) £48.00

  • 9.30am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)
  • 10am - Ready Steady Splash (12-24months)
  • 10.30am - Ready Steady Swim (24-36months)
  • 11am - Ready Steady Swim (24-36months)
  • 11.30am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)

Friday 13th January - Friday 31st March (12 week block) £48.00

  • 9.30am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)"
  • 10am - Ready Steady Splash (12-24months)
  • 10.30am - Ready Steady Swim (24-36months)

Book Now

Meadow Centre

Monday 9th January - Monday 27th March (12 Week Block) £48.00

  • 9.30am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)
  • 10am - Ready Steady Splash (12-24months)
  • 10.30am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)
  • 11am - Ready Steady Swim (24-36months)
  • 11.30am - Ready Steady Swim (24-36months)

Wednesday 11th January - Wednesday 29th March (12 week block) £48.00

  • 9.30am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)
  • 10am - Ready Steady Splash (12-24months)
  • 10.30am - Ready Steady Swim (24-36months)

Book Now

Vale of Leven Swimming Pool

Thursday 12th January - Thursday 30th March (12 week block) £48.00

  • 9.30am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)
  • 10am - Ready Steady Splash (12-24months)
  • 10.30am - Ready Steady Swim (24-36months)
  • 11am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)

Friday 13th January - Friday 31st March (12 week block) £48.00

  • 9.30am - Ready Steady Swim (24-36months)
  • 10am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)
  • 10.30am - Ready Steady Splash (12-24months)
  • 11am - Ready Steady Splish (3-12months)
  • 11.30am - Ready Steady Swim (24-36months)

Book Now